Our Members

Class A Members

Basin Electric Power Cooperative
1717 E. Interstate Ave.
Bismarck, ND 58501-0564

Kansas City Board of Public Utilities
Energy Control Center
312 North 65th Street
Kansas City, KS 66102

Southern Minnesota Municipal Power Association
500 First Ave., SW
Rochester, MN 55902-3303

Sunflower Electric Power Corporation
P.O. Box 980
Hays, KS 67601-0980

Tri-State Generation & Transmission Association, Inc.
P.O. Box 33695
Denver, CO 80233-0695

Class B Members

Sikeston Board of Municipal Utilities
P.O. Box 370
138 North Prairie
Sikeston, MO 63801

Class C Members

Arizona Electric Power Cooperative
P.O. Box 670
Benson, AZ 85602-0670

Associated Electric Cooperative, Inc.
P.O. Box 754
Springfield, MO 65801-0754

City of Grand Island
100 East First Street
Grand Island, NE 68801

City Utilities
P.O. Box 551
Springfield, MO 65801

Colorado Springs Utilities
P.O. Box 1103
Mail Code 1321
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Dairyland Power Cooperative
P.O. Box 817
LaCrosse, WI 54602-0817

Grand River Dam Authority
P.O. Box 609
Chouteau, OK  74337

Hastings Utilities
1228 North Denver Ave.
Hastings, NE 68901

Heartland Consumers Power District
Box 248
Madison, SD 57042-0248

Lincoln Electric System
P.O. Box 80869
Lincoln, NE 68501-0869

Lower Colorado River Authority
P.O. Box 220
Austin, TX 78767-0220

Missouri River Energy Services
P.O. Box 88920
Sioux Falls, SD 57109-8920

Nebraska Public Power
P. O. Box 499
Columbus, NE 68602-0499

Wyoming Municipal Power Agency
4041 US Hwy 20
Lusk, WY 82225